Upcoming concerts

Archive
Fri 02 Mar 18
Venue
Hamburg
Programme

chamber music concert with Jack Liebeck and Krzysztof Chorzelski

Fri 09 Mar 18
Venue
Weesp, Netherlands
Programme
Sat 10 Mar 18
Venue
Barnes Music Festival
Programme

Elgar cello concerto

Thames Youth Orchestra

Sat 17 Mar 18
Venue
King's College Cambridge Chapel
Programme

5.30pm: Brahms Double concerto with Magnus Johnston

2018 Foundation Concert, with the Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra

Thu 22 Mar 18
Venue
New Walk Museum, Leicester
Programme

Aronowitz Ensemble at 1pm:

Schubert: String Trio in B flat major, D471

Brahms: Piano Quartet in A major, op 26

Sat 24 Mar 18
Venue
Holy Trinity Church, Weston, Herts SG4 7DJ
Programme

Smyth: Sonata in C, op 5

Grieg: Sonata in A minor, op 36

Rachmaninov: Sonata op 19

www.westonmusicsociety.org.uk

Mon 09 Apr 18
Venue
Weesp Festival, Netherlands
Programme

with the Navarra Quartet

Thu 19 Apr 18
Venue
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
Programme

Schubert string quintet with the Heath Quartet

www.maidenheadmusicsociety.org

Sun 13 May 18
Venue
Leicester
Programme

Bardi Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven Triple Concerto with Tom Poster and Marina Chiche

www.bardi.org.uk

Mon 14 May 18
Venue
Highclere Castle, Newbury, RG20 9RN
Programme

recital with Tom Poster

Smyth, Grieg and Rachmaninov