Archive

Upcoming concerts
Wed 12 Apr 17
Venue
King's, Cambridge
Programme

Messiaen: Quartet for the End of Time

Thu 06 Apr 17
Venue
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Programme

Haydn Cello Concerto no 1 in C

European Union Chamber Orchetra

Fri 31 Mar 17
Venue
Hall for Cornwall, Truro
Programme

Elgar Cello Concerto

Bournemouth SO, Michael Seal

More info here

Tue 14 Mar 17
Venue
Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
Programme

Schubert String Quintet, with Navarra Quartet, 2pm

Sun 26 Feb 17
Venue
Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music, London
Programme

2pm: Jane Cowan Remembered

Guy will be asking questions to past mentors Steven Isserlis, Steven Doane and David Waterman all of whom studied with Jane Cowan during this special event at the Royal Academy of Music

Thu 23 Feb 17
Venue
Malvern Theatre, Malvern
Programme

Orchestra of the Swan/David Curtis

Haydn cello concerto in D

Thu 02 Feb 17
Venue
Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham
Programme

Marlborough Piano Quartet

Sat 28 Jan 17
Venue
Accademie di Santa Cecilia, Rome
Programme

Recording of Respighi Adagio con variazione

Conductor: Carlo Rizzari

Wed 11 Jan 17
Venue
The Sage, Gateshead
Programme

Aronowitz Ensemble

SCHUBERT Adagio and Rondo Concertante D 487 for Piano
Quartet
FAURE Piano Quartet No.2 in G Minor
BRAHMS Piano Quartet No.2 in A

Tickets and further information here

Sun 13 Nov 16
Venue
Conway Hall, London
Programme

London Festival of Bulgarian Culture
Artistic Director: Ivo Stankov
Moscow State Philharmonic
Tickets and further information here